Rooks County Commission

Rooks County Commissioners (left to right): Corky Hagan, Greg Balthazor, and John Ruder (chairman).

Meeting Dates: Monday’s at 9:00 a.m. in the Commissioners Room at the Rooks Co.
Courthouse, 115 N. Walnut, Stockton, KS, 67669.

Agenda: To get on the weekly agenda, contact the County Clerk at (785) 425-6391.


Corky Hagan
1560 8 Road
Plainville, KS 67663
(785) 434-3377
John Ruder
602 S. Jefferson
Plainville, KS 67663
(785) 434-4841
Greg Balthazor
512 N. 1st
Stockton, KS  67669
(785) 425-8047


Approved Minutes:

Rooks County Tax Levies:
  2018 Tax Levies (current year)

Links: Kansas Association of Counties
 The official website of the State of Kansas
          Rooks County Personnel Policy 1-18, Rooks County Personnel Policy 19-36